Landesvorstand

Landessprecherin

Marianne Kolter   Marianne Kolter:  Marianne.Kolter@linke-sh.de

Landessprecher

       Lorenz Gösta Beutin: Lorenz.Beutin@linke-sh.de

Landesschatzmeister

       Rainer Konrad Bachmann: landesschatzmeister@linke-sh.de

Jugendpolitischer Sprecher

Sebastian Todt: Sebastian.Todt@linke-sh.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

    Claudia Hoffmann: Claudia.Hoffmann@linke-sh.de

Gabi Ritter      Gabriele Ritter: Gabriele.Ritter@linke-sh.de

      Kerstin Schöneich: Kerstin.Schoeneich@linke-sh.de

Sebastian Borkowski     Sebastian Borkowski: Sebastian.Borkowski@linke-sh.de

Stefan Karstens    Stefan Karstens: Stefan.Karstens@linke-sh.de

    Thomas Möhring: Thomas.Moehring@linke-sh.de

 

Alle s/w-Fotos von Peter Werner